Skip to main content
← All peptides
Telehealth providersResearch vendorsTelehealth prices are per month with a prescriber; research-vendor prices are per mg, no prescription.
Skin & joint

Cartalax

Price and cost-per-mg comparison

Cartalax is a Khavinson-class short bioregulator peptide investigated for connective tissue and cartilage maintenance. Like other ultrashort peptides in this research category, cartalax is proposed to reach musculoskeletal target cells via amino acid transporter mechanisms and influence gene expression pathways associated with cellular aging. Published preclinical studies of structurally related Khavinson peptides show regulation of aging-associated genes and epigenetic markers in mesenchymal stem cell models. Human clinical evidence specific to cartalax is limited; existing research is predominantly preclinical and based on related peptides within the same class. Cartalax benefits investigated in preclinical research include support for chondrocyte proliferation, extracellular matrix synthesis, and cartilage tissue homeostasis — areas relevant to age-related joint degeneration, osteoarthritis research, and connective tissue maintenance. As a bioregulator peptide, cartalax is proposed to work by modulating gene expression in cartilage-specific cells rather than providing direct structural repair, distinguishing it mechanistically from direct injections of growth factors or PRP. Research interest also extends to combined bioregulator protocols pairing cartalax with other Khavinson-class peptides targeting musculoskeletal and connective tissue health, including protocols used alongside cortagen for vascular-connective tissue support. Cartalax dosage: No human clinical trial has established a reference dose for cartalax. Preclinical research protocols in the Khavinson bioregulator literature have examined peptide bioregulators at doses in the microgram-to-low-milligram range via subcutaneous injection, typically administered in defined cycles. Oral bioregulator formulations of related Khavinson peptides have also been studied. Cartalax is a research compound with no approved human dosing guidelines.

Learn more ↗

34 listings · 28 vendors · updated 28 Sept 2026 · how prices are computed · educational only, not medical advice

Lowest cost per mg28 vendors compared
$2.00per mg
RUO · $40.00 for 20 mg vial
Vendor feed · checked 2 wk ago · in stock · 18 COAs on file
View at vendor ↗

Compare listings

Filter by vial size and quantity — the figures and table follow.

Vial size
Quantity
Lowest cost per mg
$2.00
20 mg vial · RUO
Median cost per mg
$3.00
middle half $2.70–$3.22
Cheapest listing
$31.00
10 mg vial · Pure Health Peptides
Vendors
28
12 with a COA on file · 25 listings in stock
34 listings
VendorSizePriceCost per mg▲COASourceAvailabilityActions
10 mgsingle vials4 listingsmedian $4.65 / mg
US
Cartalax
10 mg vial$31.00$3.10Lowest—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
CARTALAX PEPTIDE 10MG VIAL
10 mg vial$35.00$3.50—Vendor feed · 4 wk ago—View ↗
US
Cartalax 10mg
10 mg vial$58.00$5.80Vendor feed · 2 wk agoSite offlineView ↗
US
Cartalax 10MG
10 mg vial$58.00$5.80Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
20 mgsingle vials25 listingsmedian $3.00 / mg
US
Cartalax 20mg
20 mg vial$40.00$2.00LowestVendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
CARTALAX 20MG (22.71 mg)
20 mg vial$45.99$2.30Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Finnrick A
Cartalax 20mg
20 mg vial$49.95$2.50Vendor feed · 2 mo ago—View ↗
US
Finnrick A
Cartalax 20mg
20 mg vial$49.95$2.50Vendor feed · 2 mo ago—View ↗
US
Cartalax 20mg
20 mg vial$49.99$2.50—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Cartalax 20mg
20 mg vial$49.99$2.50—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Cartalax 20MG
20 mg vial$54.00$2.70—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Cartalax 20mg
20 mg vial$54.99$2.75Vendor feed · 2 wk agoOut of stockView ↗
US
Cartalax 20mg
20 mg vial$54.99$2.75—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Finnrick A
Cartalax Peptide (20MG)
20 mg vial$55.00$2.75—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Finnrick A
Cartalax (20mg)
20 mg vial$55.00$2.75—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Cartalax
20 mg vial$58.00$2.90—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Cartalax 20mg
20 mg vial$59.99$3.00—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Cartalax 20mg
20 mg vial$60.00$3.00Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Cartalax – 20MG
20 mg vial$60.00$3.00—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Cartalax
20 mg vial$60.00$3.00—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Finnrick C
Cartalax, 20mg
20 mg vial$61.95$3.10Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Cartalax – 20MG
20 mg vial$63.00$3.15Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
UK
Cartalax 20mg
20 mg vial$63.24listed GBP 46.50$3.16—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
CA
Cartalax 20mg
20 mg vial$64.80listed CAD 90.00$3.24Vendor feed · 2 wk agoBackorderView ↗
US
Cartalax 20mg
20 mg vial$69.99$3.50—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoOut of stockView ↗
US
Cartalax 20mg
20 mg vial$69.99$3.50—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Cartalax – 20mg
20 mg vial$79.00$3.95—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Cartalax
20 mg vial$80.00$4.00—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Cartalax 20mg
20 mg vial$88.00$4.40Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
Other sizessingle vials, one listing each1 listing
US
Cartalax
30 mg vial$81.00$2.70—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
2 × 20 mg2-vial packs1 listing
CA
Cartalax 20mg
2 × 20 mg40 mg total$123.12$61.56 / viallisted CAD 171.00$3.08Vendor feed · 2 wk agoBackorderView ↗
5 × 20 mg5-vial packs1 listing
CA
Cartalax 20mg
5 × 20 mg100 mg total$291.60$58.32 / viallisted CAD 405.00$2.92Vendor feed · 2 wk agoBackorderView ↗
10 × 10 mg10-vial packs1 listing
US
Cartalax 10 mg (10 vials)
10 × 10 mg100 mg total$250.00$25.00 / vial$2.50Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
10 × 20 mg10-vial packs1 listing
CA
Cartalax 20mg
10 × 20 mg200 mg total$518.40$51.84 / viallisted CAD 720.00$2.59Vendor feed · 2 wk agoBackorderView ↗
Not comparableno resolvable mg — shown, not ranked13 listings
US
Cartalax 20mg
mg not resolved$69.99—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoOut of stockView ↗
US
Cartalax
mass not stated$59.99—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Cartalax 10mg (10 vials/kit)
blend$161.00—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Cartalax – 20mg
mass not stated$59.95——Vendor feed · 2 mo ago—View ↗
US
Cartalax
mass not stated$69.99——Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Cartalax
mass not stated$70.00—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoOut of stockView ↗
US
Cartalax
mass not stated$30.99—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Cartalax 20mg
mg not resolved$174.27—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoOut of stockView ↗
US
Cartalax Blend Research Matrix
blend$149.00——Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Cartalax Peptide Vial
mass not stated$50.27—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Cartalax 20mg
mg not resolved$244.96—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoOut of stockView ↗
CA
Cartalax — 20mg | AEDL Khavinson Cartilage Peptide
mg not resolved$72.00—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Cartalax 20mg
mg not resolved$398.94—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoOut of stockView ↗

— in COA: no certificate on file for this vendor— in availability: stock not read at the last checkPrices as scraped; foreign prices converted to USD

Price movement

When Cartalax prices moved

5 days in the last 120 on which a feed run read comparable Cartalax prices from 3 or more vendors. Each point is the median $/mg across every comparable listing read that day, sized by how many vendors were read. A log of run days, not a continuous series.

$2.94$2.96$2.98$3.00JunJulAugSept$3.00
Show as a table
DateMedian $/mgVendors read
28 Sept 2026$3.0026
19 Sept 2026$3.0023
26 Aug 2026$3.0023
25 Aug 2026$3.0023
21 Aug 2026$2.9519
Methodology

How these prices are computed

The short version. The methodology page has the rest.

Source

Prices are read from each vendor's own store feed or product markup (Vendor feed). Every row says which source it came from and when it was read. Prices parsed from page text are not in this index.

$/mg

Listed price ÷ stated milligrams, converted to USD. Packs are priced on total milligrams. Listings sold per kit, per ml, as capsules or sprays, as blends, or without a stated mass are shown but not ranked.

Population

Active online research vendors only. Clinic, pharmacy and telehealth prices are excluded. Medians and the p25–p75 band are computed over comparable listings, one row per vendor product and size.

Independence. Ranking in this index: 0 paid placements.

PeptideBase accepts no payment for inclusion in this index.

PeptideBase takes no affiliate commission on vendor sales.

Ordering is by price, from scraped data.

Vendor names, product names and prices are as scraped from each vendor's site on the date shown. A COA count is what the vendor publishes and PeptideBase has on file; PeptideBase does not test products itself. Finnrick grades are a third party's rating, reported as-is. Counts are as of 28 Sept 2026.

Free newsletter

The Peptide Research Digest

Weekly analysis on providers, sourcing and compounds — from the team behind PeptideBase.

No spam. Unsubscribe anytime. Privacy policy.