Skip to main content
← All peptides
Cognitive

Dihexa

Price and cost-per-mg comparison

Dihexa is a synthetic small peptide drug candidate developed at Washington State University, proposed to augment cognitive function through potentiation of hepatocyte growth factor (HGF) and MET receptor signaling, a pathway that supports synaptic formation and hippocampal neuroplasticity. The underlying AT4/IRAP receptor system, through which dihexa is proposed to act, has been shown in preclinical rodent studies to enhance long-term potentiation (LTP) in hippocampal tissue and support neuroplastic processes associated with memory formation. Preclinical models have demonstrated memory-enhancing effects following dihexa administration; however, no peer-reviewed human clinical trials have been published as of 2025 and the compound does not appear in indexed biomedical literature under its common name. Dihexa is a research compound with no regulatory approval of any kind; it is not an approved pharmaceutical, and no human safety or pharmacokinetic data has been established. Dihexa administration in research contexts: the compound has been studied in rodent models via oral, intranasal, and subcutaneous routes, with preclinical data suggesting intranasal delivery may offer efficient CNS access due to olfactory pathway absorption. Nasal spray formulations are available through some research compound suppliers on this basis, though the clinical translatability of rodent CNS delivery data to humans has not been established. Dihexa is structurally derived from angiotensin IV and shares the AT4/IRAP receptor pharmacology of its precursor compounds; it is sometimes compared to semax and other nootropic peptides in terms of proposed cognitive mechanism, though its HGF/MET-dependent mechanism is distinct from the ACTH-fragment or NGF-upregulating mechanisms of semax and selank. The cognitive enhancement peptide landscape — and provider availability for researched compounds in this space — is covered in the PeptideBase cognitive peptides directory.

Learn more ↗

7 listings · 6 vendors · updated 28 Sept 2026 · how prices are computed · educational only, not medical advice

Lowest cost per mg6 vendors compared
$2.82per mg
Fusion Peptide · $22.54 for 8 mg vial
Vendor feed · checked 2 d ago · in stock · 33 COAs on file
View at vendor ↗

Compare listings

Filter by vial size and quantity — the figures and table follow.

Vial size
Quantity
Lowest cost per mg
$2.82
8 mg vial · Fusion Peptide
Median cost per mg
$8.00
middle half $6.30–$19.40
Cheapest listing
$22.54
8 mg vial · Fusion Peptide
Vendors
6
3 with a COA on file · 4 listings in stock
7 listings
VendorSizePriceCost per mg▲COASourceAvailabilityActions
5 mgsingle vials4 listingsmedian $13.40 / mg
US
Dihexa 5mg – 30 units
5 mg vial$38.00$7.60LowestVendor feed · 2 d agoIn stockView ↗
US
Dihexa 5mg
5 mg vial$39.99$8.00—Vendor feed · 2 d agoIn stockView ↗
US
Dihexa 5MG
5 mg vial$94.00$18.80—Vendor feed · 2 d agoIn stockView ↗
US
Dihexa Peptide
5 mg vial$100.00$20.00Vendor feed · 2 d agoOut of stockView ↗
10 mgsingle vials2 listingsmedian $12.50 / mg
US
DIHEXA PEPTIDE 10MG VIAL
10 mg vial$49.99$5.00Lowest—Vendor feed · 2 wk ago—View ↗
US
Dihexa Peptide
10 mg vial$200.00$20.00Vendor feed · 2 d agoOut of stockView ↗
Other sizessingle vials, one listing each1 listing
US
Dihexa
8 mg vial$22.54$2.82Vendor feed · 2 d agoIn stockView ↗
Not comparableno resolvable mg — shown, not ranked21 listings
US
Dihexa (5mg x 60 Encapsulated Units)
mg not resolved$80.00——Vendor feed · 2 d agoIn stockView ↗
US
Dihexa (PNB-0408)
mg not resolved$129.00——Vendor feed · 2 d agoIn stockView ↗
CA
Dihexa — 5mg Capsules (30 Count) | Neurogenic & Synaptogenic
capsules$71.99—Vendor feed · 2 d agoIn stockView ↗
US
Dihexa – Powder, 500mg
mg not resolved$97.99—Vendor feed · 2 d agoIn stockView ↗
US
Dihexa Capsules 10mg
capsules$323.67—Vendor feed · 2 d agoOut of stockView ↗
US
Dihexa | Cognition
mass not stated$170.00——Vendor feed · 2 d agoIn stockView ↗
CA
Dihexa — 20mg Capsules | Neurogenic & Synaptogenic
capsules$230.40—Vendor feed · 2 d agoIn stockView ↗
US
Dihexa Capsules 10mg
capsules$454.95—Vendor feed · 2 d agoOut of stockView ↗
US
Dihexa 10mg (30 Capsules)
capsules$144.99——Vendor feed · 2 d agoIn stockView ↗
US
Dihexa
mass not stated$80.00—Vendor feed · 2 d agoOut of stockView ↗
US
Dihexa Capsules 10mg
capsules$779.90—Vendor feed · 2 d agoOut of stockView ↗
CA
DIHEXA Nasal Spray 40 mg – 10 ml
nasal spray$107.99—Vendor feed · 2 d agoIn stockView ↗
US
Dihexa
mg not resolved$9.18——Vendor feed · 2 d agoIn stockView ↗
US
Dihexa (PNB-0408)
mg not resolved$79.00——Vendor feed · 2 d agoIn stockView ↗
US
Dihexa Capsules for Memory, Focus, and Brain Health
capsules$170.00——Vendor feed · 2 d agoIn stockView ↗
US
DIHEXA 10mg/30count (Oral Capsules)
capsules$169.00—Vendor feed · 2 d agoIn stockView ↗
US
Dihexa Capsules
capsules$109.00—Vendor feed · 2 d agoIn stockView ↗
US
Dihexa — 10mg Tablets (60ct)
tablets$129.99—Vendor feed · 2 d agoIn stockView ↗
US
Dihexa Capsules 10mg
capsules$129.99—Vendor feed · 2 d agoIn stockView ↗
US
Dihexa 10 mg Capsules (100 Qty)
capsules$100.00—Vendor feed · 2 d agoIn stockView ↗
US
Dihexa (5mg/capsule), 60 Capsules
capsules$69.99—Vendor feed · 2 d agoIn stockView ↗

— in COA: no certificate on file for this vendor— in availability: stock not read at the last checkPrices as scraped; foreign prices converted to USD

Price movement

When Dihexa prices moved

5 days in the last 120 on which a feed run read comparable Dihexa prices from 3 or more vendors. Each point is the median $/mg across every comparable listing read that day, sized by how many vendors were read. A log of run days, not a continuous series.

$6.00$8.00$10.00$12.00$14.00JunJulAugSept$13.00
Show as a table
DateMedian $/mgVendors read
28 Sept 2026$13.006
19 Sept 2026$7.804
26 Aug 2026$8.005
25 Aug 2026$8.005
21 Aug 2026$8.003
Methodology

How these prices are computed

The short version. The methodology page has the rest.

Source

Prices are read from each vendor's own store feed or product markup (Vendor feed). Every row says which source it came from and when it was read. Prices parsed from page text are not in this index.

$/mg

Listed price ÷ stated milligrams, converted to USD. Packs are priced on total milligrams. Listings sold per kit, per ml, as capsules or sprays, as blends, or without a stated mass are shown but not ranked.

Population

Active online research vendors only. Clinic, pharmacy and telehealth prices are excluded. Medians and the p25–p75 band are computed over comparable listings, one row per vendor product and size.

Independence. Ranking in this index: 0 paid placements.

PeptideBase accepts no payment for inclusion in this index.

PeptideBase takes no affiliate commission on vendor sales.

Ordering is by price, from scraped data.

Educational research tools — not medical advice.

Vendor names, product names and prices are as scraped from each vendor's site on the date shown. A COA count is what the vendor publishes and PeptideBase has on file; PeptideBase does not test products itself. Finnrick grades are a third party's rating, reported as-is. Counts are as of 28 Sept 2026.

Free newsletter

The Peptide Research Digest

Weekly analysis on providers, sourcing and compounds — from the team behind PeptideBase.

No spam. Unsubscribe anytime. Privacy policy.