Skip to main content
← All peptides
Telehealth providersResearch vendorsTelehealth prices are per month with a prescriber; research-vendor prices are per mg, no prescription.
Cognitive

Noopept

Price and cost-per-mg comparison

Noopept (GVS-111) is a synthetic dipeptide nootropic studied primarily in Russia and Eastern Europe as a cognitive enhancer and neuroprotectant, structurally derived from the endogenous cycloprolylglycine neuropeptide and related to the racetam family. It is proposed to modulate AMPA receptor sensitivity, enhance alpha-7 nicotinic acetylcholine receptor activity in hippocampal interneurons, and increase expression of NGF and BDNF, potentially supporting synaptic plasticity and memory consolidation. Russian clinical trials in patients with mild cognitive impairment following stroke have reported improvements in cognitive scores, while preclinical studies have characterized its cellular mechanisms in hippocampal preparations. Noopept is sold as a dietary supplement or nootropic in some jurisdictions and classified as a prescription drug in others; it has not received FDA approval and is not approved by the EMA. Noopept nasal spray and delivery routes: Noopept is studied across multiple delivery routes, with nasal spray emerging as a popular administration method due to the olfactory-to-brain pathway that bypasses first-pass metabolism and delivers the compound more directly to the central nervous system. Noopept nasal spray formulations are used in research contexts as an alternative delivery route; no standardized intranasal dosing protocol has been established. Sublingual administration has also been explored for similar bioavailability advantages over oral dosing. Oral capsules remain the most common form in research contexts, with typical study doses ranging from 10–30mg per day across Russian clinical research. Anxiety and stress resilience are among the secondary research areas for Noopept beyond its primary cognitive enhancement profile — its anxiolytic effects have been observed in preclinical studies, attributed in part to its modulation of the GABAergic system and BDNF upregulation. Sleep architecture effects and ADHD-adjacent attentional improvements have also been noted anecdotally in research user communities, though controlled trial data for these applications is limited. Noopept is a research compound; no approved dosing guidelines exist outside its Russian prescription context.

Learn more ↗

1 listings · 1 vendors · updated 28 Sept 2026 · how prices are computed · educational only, not medical advice

Lowest cost per mg1 vendors compared
$0.75per mg
Nootropic Source · $14.95 for 20 mg vial
Vendor feed · checked 2 wk ago · in stock · no COA on file
View at vendor ↗

Compare listings

Filter by vial size and quantity — the figures and table follow.

Vial size
Quantity
Lowest cost per mg
$0.75
20 mg vial · Nootropic Source
Median cost per mg
$0.75
1 listing
Cheapest listing
$14.95
20 mg vial · Nootropic Source
Vendors
1
0 with a COA on file · 1 listing in stock
1 listings
VendorSizePriceCost per mg▲COASourceAvailabilityActions
Other sizessingle vials, one listing each1 listing
US
Noopept 20mg x 30ml
20 mg vial$14.95$0.75—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
Not comparableno resolvable mg — shown, not ranked14 listings
US
Noopept Powder
mg not resolved$17.95——Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Noopept Powder
mg not resolved$5.95——Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
CA
Noopept — 20mg Capsules (30 Caps) | Neurogenic
capsules$21.59—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Noopept Powder
mg not resolved$100.00——Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Noopept 20mg/ml @ 30ml
mg not resolved$25.25——Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Noopept Spray
nasal spray$7.99——Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Noopept (Omberacetam or GVS-111)
mass not stated$31.00——Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Noopept (Omberacetam) – Powder, 10 grams
mg not resolved$19.99—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Noopept Powder
mg not resolved$9.95——Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Noopept – 100 BOTTLES AT 50 PERCENT OFF
mass not stated$1,262.50——Vendor feed · 2 wk agoOut of stockView ↗
US
Noopept (Omberacetam), (30mg/capsule), 60 Capsules
capsules$24.99—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Noopept – 50 BOTTLES AT 30 PERCENT OFF
mass not stated$883.75——Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
US
Noopept Powder
mg not resolved$34.95——Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗
CA
Noopept Nasal Spray 1000mg — 10 mL
nasal spray$39.59—Vendor feed · 2 wk agoIn stockView ↗

— in COA: no certificate on file for this vendor— in availability: stock not read at the last checkPrices as scraped; foreign prices converted to USD

Price movement

When Noopept prices moved

0 days in the last 120 on which a feed run read comparable Noopept prices from 3 or more vendors. Each point is the median $/mg across every comparable listing read that day, sized by how many vendors were read. A log of run days, not a continuous series.

Fewer than two qualifying days in the last 120 · checked 28 Sept 2026
Methodology

How these prices are computed

The short version. The methodology page has the rest.

Source

Prices are read from each vendor's own store feed or product markup (Vendor feed). Every row says which source it came from and when it was read. Prices parsed from page text are not in this index.

$/mg

Listed price ÷ stated milligrams, converted to USD. Packs are priced on total milligrams. Listings sold per kit, per ml, as capsules or sprays, as blends, or without a stated mass are shown but not ranked.

Population

Active online research vendors only. Clinic, pharmacy and telehealth prices are excluded. Medians and the p25–p75 band are computed over comparable listings, one row per vendor product and size.

Independence. Ranking in this index: 0 paid placements.

PeptideBase accepts no payment for inclusion in this index.

PeptideBase takes no affiliate commission on vendor sales.

Ordering is by price, from scraped data.

Educational research tools — not medical advice.

Vendor names, product names and prices are as scraped from each vendor's site on the date shown. A COA count is what the vendor publishes and PeptideBase has on file; PeptideBase does not test products itself. Finnrick grades are a third party's rating, reported as-is. Counts are as of 28 Sept 2026.

Free newsletter

The Peptide Research Digest

Weekly analysis on providers, sourcing and compounds — from the team behind PeptideBase.

No spam. Unsubscribe anytime. Privacy policy.