Skip to main content
← All peptides
Longevity

NAD+

Telehealth medication prices per month, as each provider states them

NAD+ (nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide) is a coenzyme found in every cell, central to energy production, DNA repair, and sirtuin activation. While not a peptide in the traditional sense, it is widely administered by functional medicine and longevity providers via intravenous infusion or subcutaneous injection. Research interest centres on its role in mitochondrial health, cellular resilience, and neurological function as NAD+ levels decline with age. NAD+ IV therapy: intravenous NAD+ infusion is the administration route that has attracted the most clinical interest, particularly in longevity and functional medicine contexts. IV NAD+ therapy delivers the compound directly into the bloodstream, bypassing digestive absorption — a route considered relevant given that oral NAD+ precursors (NMN, NR) have variable bioavailability. NAD+ IV therapy cost typically ranges from $200–$1,000 per session depending on the clinic, infusion volume, and geographic market; treatment frequency in clinical settings commonly ranges from weekly to monthly maintenance infusions following an initial loading protocol. NAD+ IV therapy clinics operate across major US markets including Houston, Los Angeles, New York, and Las Vegas. For those researching where to find NAD+ IV therapy providers, PeptideBase maintains a directory of clinics and telehealth platforms offering NAD+ protocols.

Learn more ↗

5 published offers · 4 of 29 providers with a result publish a price (69 in the directory) · checked 3 Oct 2026 · how this is computed · eligibility is decided by a licensed prescriber · not medical advice

Lowest medication price per month4 providers compared
$194per month
The Pep Club · $194 medication · month to month · no plan stated
form not stated, month to month · no plan stated · published price · checked today
View plan ↗

Compare programs

Pick a dose and plan length — every figure follows. Different forms never rank against each other.

Plan length
Form
Form not stated · month to month · 1 of 5 offers
Lowest medication price per month
$194
The Pep Club · $194 medication
Median
$194
1 offer
Programs
1
0 any-dose · 0 no membership fee
Providers
1
of 29 with a result · 15 no price found
3 programs
ProviderDose · planWhat you payMedication / monthChecked
Form not statedmonth to month · ranked by medication price per month1 programs
NAD+ · form not stated
Membership not stated
dose not statedMonth to month · no plan statedMedication $194 · Membership not stated · Consult not stated · Shipping not stated“$179 per 4 weeks”$194Published · todayView plan ↗
Published without a dose“starting at” prices — shown, not ranked2 offers
NAD+ · form not stated
Membership not stated
dose not statedPlan length not statedPublished As low as $199/mo“As low as $199/mo”—Published · todayView plan ↗
NAD+ null mg vial
Consult not stated
null mgper vialVial $150 · Consult not stated · Per mg —“Starting at $150 / kit”$150Published · todayView ↗
No price foundlisted, not ranked — each row says what was read and when15 providers
Logic Health · no price on the pages readpages read: /, /services, /peptide-therapy-informed-consent, /faqs · checked 2 OctSite ↗
REGENX Health · no price on the pages readpages read: /, /peptides, /how-it-works, /hcg-guide, /post/the-association-between-popular-diets-and-serum-testosterone-levels-among-men-in-the-united-states, /frequently-asked-questions-low-t-an, /weight-loss · checked 2 OctSite ↗
New Blue Health · no price on the pages readpages read: /, /peptides, /intake, /peptides/semaglutide, /peptides/tirzepatide, /peptides/sermorelin, /peptides/tesamorelin, /peptides/nad-plus, /state-availability, /refund-policy · checked 2 OctSite ↗
Invigor Medical · site blocked the checkpages read: / · checked 2 OctSite ↗
Inception Telehealth · no price on the pages readpages read: /, /medication-assisted-weight-loss, /custom-weight-loss-plan, /weight-loss-medications, /optimal-aging-peptide-therapy · checked 2 OctSite ↗
CeliaRx / Celia Health · no price on the pages readpages read: /, /shipping-service-availability, /faqs, /peptides · checked 2 OctSite ↗
Defy Medical · no price on the pages readpages read: /, /services/semaglutide-for-weight-loss, /tirzepatide-online, /services/weight-loss, /services/peptide-therapy, /blog/ketamine-therapy-frequently-asked-questions, /blog/frequently-asked-questions-about-testosterone · checked 2 OctSite ↗
TRT Nation · site blocked the checkpages read: / · checked 2 OctSite ↗
Elektra Health · site blocked the checkpages read: / · checked 2 OctSite ↗
Marek Health · site blocked the checkpages read: / · checked 2 OctSite ↗
Strut Health · site blocked the checkpages read: / · checked 2 OctSite ↗
Her Way Health · no price on the pages readpages read: /, /peptide-therapy, /weight-loss, /telehealth-faqs, /her-way-faqs · checked 2 OctSite ↗
Peptide Therapy & Treatment · no price on the pages readpages read: /peptide-therapy/, /membership, /services/peptide-therapy, /contact-us, /does-concierge-medicine-work-with-insurance, /peptides · checked 2 OctSite ↗
RegenMed Direct · site blocked the checkpages read: / · checked 2 OctSite ↗
Salt MD Wellness · no price on the pages readpages read: /, /services/peptide-therapy, /services/weight-loss, /services/testosterone-replacement-therapy · checked 2 OctSite ↗

Medication / month = the provider’s stated medication price, normalised to a month over the plan length shown; membership and other fees are not added — each row says whether its page states a membership— in the price column: “starting at”, or the dose, plan or form not stated — listed, not rankedAmber date: checked more than 30 days ago

Methodology

How these prices are computed

Three questions every row answers: what is the most I would pay this month including everything · when does the price change · can I leave whenever I want.

Medication price per month

The provider’s own price for the medication, normalised to a month over the plan length shown. Membership and other fees are not added: most pages do not state them, so each row says “No membership fee”, the membership fee, or “Membership not stated”. A one-time consult or joining fee is added to the cost to start where the page states it. Intro discounts are shown as a tag and excluded from the ranked figure.

What counts as published

A price on the provider's own site on the date shown, quoted verbatim on every row and re-read from the live page at least weekly; a price that stops matching is taken down. “Starting at” prices, and prices without a stated dose, plan or form, are listed but never ranked. No quotes from sales calls, no estimates.

Population

Active telehealth providers in the PeptideBase directory. Each form (vial, pen, oral, nasal spray) is a separate group. Eligibility is decided by the prescribing provider; a listed price is not an offer to you.

Independence. Ranking on these pages: 0 paid placements.

PeptideBase accepts no payment for inclusion on these pages.

PeptideBase takes no commission on provider links.

Ordering is by price, from published pages.

Educational research tools — not medical advice.

Provider names, plan names and prices are as published on each provider's site on the date shown. Compounding status is the FDA's position as read on the date shown; it is not legal advice. Counts are as of 3 Oct 2026. Prescription products require evaluation by a licensed prescriber. For vendor prices per mg and what a consult and labs add, see how much peptide therapy costs.

Free newsletter

The Peptide Research Digest

Weekly analysis on providers, sourcing and compounds — from the team behind PeptideBase.

No spam. Unsubscribe anytime. Privacy policy.