Sermorelin
Telehealth medication prices per month, as each provider states them
Sermorelin acetate is a synthetic 29-amino-acid peptide (GHRH(1-29)NH2) corresponding to the biologically active N-terminal fragment of endogenous growth hormone-releasing hormone, developed as a prescription pharmaceutical to stimulate endogenous GH secretion from the pituitary gland as a diagnostic and therapeutic agent for GH deficiency. Sermorelin acts on pituitary somatotrophs via GHRH receptors to stimulate pulsatile GH release, preserving the natural feedback regulation of the GH axis — an advantage over direct exogenous GH administration — and multiple randomized controlled trials have established its pharmacokinetic and pharmacodynamic profile in populations with GH insufficiency including post-irradiation hypopituitarism. The compound received FDA approval as Geref (Serono) for diagnosis and treatment of GH deficiency in children; approval was voluntarily withdrawn by the manufacturer in 2008 for commercial rather than safety reasons, leaving the underlying human evidence base intact, and compounded sermorelin has since been widely used off-label in adult anti-aging and hormone optimization practice. Sermorelin is currently available only through compounding pharmacies under prescriber supervision; it is not FDA-approved for any current indication, and its use in adults represents off-label prescribing outside the regulatory framework established by its original pediatric approval. Sermorelin is available through telehealth platforms and hormone optimization clinics across the United States and is dispensed by compounding pharmacies under licensed prescriber supervision. Patients searching for sermorelin providers near them or via telehealth can use the PeptideBase directory to browse clinics and telehealth platforms offering sermorelin by location. Sermorelin bodybuilding and anti-aging research contexts have driven its widespread compounded use in adults, though these applications are off-label and outside the original pediatric approval framework. Sermorelin near me: sermorelin is available through licensed anti-aging clinics, hormone health practices, and telehealth platforms that specialize in growth hormone axis support. Because sermorelin requires a prescription, access involves a clinical consultation — many providers now offer this remotely via telehealth, eliminating the need for in-person visits. For those searching for sermorelin providers near them, PeptideBase maintains a directory of clinics and telehealth platforms offering sermorelin protocols across the United States. Sermorelin and ipamorelin together: yes, sermorelin and ipamorelin are frequently combined in clinical research and compounded hormone optimization protocols. The two peptides act on different receptors — sermorelin on GHRH receptors (stimulating the GHRH pathway) and ipamorelin on ghrelin receptors (GHS-R1a) — and their mechanisms are complementary rather than redundant. Combining a GHRH analog like sermorelin with a GHRP like ipamorelin produces synergistic GH release, consistent with the well-established pharmacological principle that GHRH and GH secretagogues act additively at the pituitary. Ipamorelin is specifically valued in this combination for its selectivity — it stimulates GH without the cortisol or prolactin co-stimulation that characterizes less selective GHRPs such as GHRP-2 or GHRP-6. The sermorelin + ipamorelin combination (and its extension, the sermorelin + CJC-1295 + ipamorelin triple protocol) is among the most commonly prescribed compounded GH secretagogue regimens in anti-aging and hormone optimization practice. Providers offering combination GH secretagogue protocols are listed in the PeptideBase directory.
Learn more ↗Compare programs
Pick a dose and plan length — every figure follows. Different forms never rank against each other.
| Provider | Dose · plan | What you pay | Medication / month | Checked | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Form not statedmonth to month · ranked by medication price per month1 programs | |||||
Sermorelin · form not stated | dose not statedMonth to month · no plan stated | Medication $175 · Membership not stated · Consult not stated · Shipping not stated“$175/mo” | $175 | Published · today | View plan ↗ |
Published without a dose“starting at” prices — shown, not ranked3 offers | |||||
Sermorelin · form not stated | dose not statedPlan length not stated | Published Starting at $99 / mo“Starting at $99 / mo” | — | Published · today | View plan ↗ |
Sermorelin · form not stated | dose not statedPlan length not stated | Published As low as $169/mo“As low as $169/mo” | — | Published · today | View plan ↗ |
Sermorelin · form not stated | dose not stated12-month plan | Published starts at $99/month (annual)“starts at $99/month (annual)” | — | Published · today | View plan ↗ |
No price foundlisted, not ranked — each row says what was read and when15 providers | |||||
| Logic Health · no price on the pages read | pages read: /, /services, /peptide-therapy-informed-consent, /faqs · checked 2 Oct | Site ↗ | |||
| REGENX Health · no price on the pages read | pages read: /, /peptides, /how-it-works, /hcg-guide, /post/the-association-between-popular-diets-and-serum-testosterone-levels-among-men-in-the-united-states, /frequently-asked-questions-low-t-an, /weight-loss · checked 2 Oct | Site ↗ | |||
| New Blue Health · no price on the pages read | pages read: /, /peptides, /intake, /peptides/semaglutide, /peptides/tirzepatide, /peptides/sermorelin, /peptides/tesamorelin, /peptides/nad-plus, /state-availability, /refund-policy · checked 2 Oct | Site ↗ | |||
| Invigor Medical · site blocked the check | pages read: / · checked 2 Oct | Site ↗ | |||
| Inception Telehealth · no price on the pages read | pages read: /, /medication-assisted-weight-loss, /custom-weight-loss-plan, /weight-loss-medications, /optimal-aging-peptide-therapy · checked 2 Oct | Site ↗ | |||
| CeliaRx / Celia Health · no price on the pages read | pages read: /, /shipping-service-availability, /faqs, /peptides · checked 2 Oct | Site ↗ | |||
| Defy Medical · no price on the pages read | pages read: /, /services/semaglutide-for-weight-loss, /tirzepatide-online, /services/weight-loss, /services/peptide-therapy, /blog/ketamine-therapy-frequently-asked-questions, /blog/frequently-asked-questions-about-testosterone · checked 2 Oct | Site ↗ | |||
| TRT Nation · site blocked the check | pages read: / · checked 2 Oct | Site ↗ | |||
| Elektra Health · site blocked the check | pages read: / · checked 2 Oct | Site ↗ | |||
| Marek Health · site blocked the check | pages read: / · checked 2 Oct | Site ↗ | |||
| Strut Health · site blocked the check | pages read: / · checked 2 Oct | Site ↗ | |||
| Her Way Health · no price on the pages read | pages read: /, /peptide-therapy, /weight-loss, /telehealth-faqs, /her-way-faqs · checked 2 Oct | Site ↗ | |||
| Peptide Therapy & Treatment · no price on the pages read | pages read: /peptide-therapy/, /membership, /services/peptide-therapy, /contact-us, /does-concierge-medicine-work-with-insurance, /peptides · checked 2 Oct | Site ↗ | |||
| RegenMed Direct · site blocked the check | pages read: / · checked 2 Oct | Site ↗ | |||
| Salt MD Wellness · no price on the pages read | pages read: /, /services/peptide-therapy, /services/weight-loss, /services/testosterone-replacement-therapy · checked 2 Oct | Site ↗ | |||
Medication / month = the provider’s stated medication price, normalised to a month over the plan length shown; membership and other fees are not added — each row says whether its page states a membership— in the price column: “starting at”, or the dose, plan or form not stated — listed, not rankedAmber date: checked more than 30 days ago
How these prices are computed
Three questions every row answers: what is the most I would pay this month including everything · when does the price change · can I leave whenever I want.
Medication price per month
The provider’s own price for the medication, normalised to a month over the plan length shown. Membership and other fees are not added: most pages do not state them, so each row says “No membership fee”, the membership fee, or “Membership not stated”. A one-time consult or joining fee is added to the cost to start where the page states it. Intro discounts are shown as a tag and excluded from the ranked figure.
What counts as published
A price on the provider's own site on the date shown, quoted verbatim on every row and re-read from the live page at least weekly; a price that stops matching is taken down. “Starting at” prices, and prices without a stated dose, plan or form, are listed but never ranked. No quotes from sales calls, no estimates.
Population
Active telehealth providers in the PeptideBase directory. Each form (vial, pen, oral, nasal spray) is a separate group. Eligibility is decided by the prescribing provider; a listed price is not an offer to you.
Independence. Ranking on these pages: 0 paid placements.
PeptideBase accepts no payment for inclusion on these pages.
PeptideBase takes no commission on provider links.
Ordering is by price, from published pages.
Educational research tools — not medical advice.